“Welcoming the Flood” (2016) CD


Our second album features a large cast of our friends, including The Levins, Bobtown, Spuyten Duyvil, Cheryl Prashker, and Allison Scola. We pulled out all the stops in this ambitious project!

SKU: WtF CD Categories: ,

Includes radio hits “Unloved Daughter” and “We Will All Die Together,” and fan favorite “Never Going Back Again.”

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .25 in